I hated you when you came in my life and I hated you when you walked out of my life as if it was the easiest path.
I hated you when you smiled that not so innocent smile of yours from across the room.
I hated you when you sent me those texts all day long continuing till late night.
I hated you when you tried to keep me engage in deep conversations knowing very well how much of a sucker I am for them.
I hated you when you started creeping into my dreams, earlier it would be for few minutes and then you captured the whole night.
I hated you when you became engrossed in your life that you stopped responding to my messages.
I hated you when you started giving others more importance than me.
I hated you when you started pointing out my flaws even after knowing how insecure I am.
I hated you when you blamed me for all the chaos happening in your life.
I hated you for acting like you loved me.
And I hate you even more now cause no matter how much I try, I can’t hate you at all.
– Things which haunt me everyday.

